Slowing My Roll…

Hiya!

Hand writing So Many Things in To Do List, vector conceptIf you’re a regular follower of this blog, you may have noticed that the posts have been a little on the ‘few and far between’ side lately.  This is because that pesky Real Life thing has been very insistent on taking up all my time, leaving me with the choice of slowing way down or taking another full break. For now, I’m just slowing down and hoping to continue at this snail’s pace until things let up.

But hey, at least the real life stuff is fun!  My daughter is getting married in September and we’re having a wonderful time crafting lots of things for the wedding and helping with plans. In addition, we’re doing some large re-organizing projects at home, I’ve taken on some major new assignments at work and we’ve also been doing prep work for a big family vacation coming up early next year.

For now, I’ll try to keep posting here and there, when I can, and hope to be back to my regular schedule after things die down, probably in early October.  Enjoy the rest of your summer!

What are your thoughts?

