Break for the Holiday

Hi, folks!booktree

For the first time since starting this blog (almost 3 years ago), I am taking a short break.  We have lots going on this holiday season and my picture book time is being spread a little thin so I’m taking a step away to focus on Christmas.

I’ll be back here in January with lots of new reviews (an amazing new used bookshop has opened here and my shelves are overflowing with new treasures) and during December, you can find me at my Christmas special blog, Beyond Rudolph & Frosty, where I share my thoughts on my other bizarre passion.

Have a glorious holiday, friends!  Thanks for sticking with me for another year! See you in January!

-Chris

What are your thoughts?

